Ulf Carlberg

Energianalytiker vVd

 

090-18 10 10
070-256 26 90

ulf@energiretur.se

Stefan Rönnberg

Energiingenjör VD

 

090-18 10 10
070-256 26 29

stefan@energiretur.se

Göran Andersson

VVS-Ingenjör drift & fastighetsteknik

 

090-18 10 10
070-663 18 10

goran@energiretur.se

Kenneth Jonsson

Energioptimerare

 

090-18 10 10
070-335 18 10

kenneth@energiretur.se

Magnus Lassila

Energioptimerare

 

090-18 10 10
070-573 95 19

magnus@energiretur.se

Håcan Åström

Energiingenjör Affärsutveckling

 

090-18 10 10
070-180 00 80

hacan@energiretur.se

Åsa Melander

Administratör

 

090-18 10 10
072-700 07 02

asa@energiretur.se

Thomas Nilsson

Energioptimerare

 

090-18 10 10
070-651 91 41

thomas@energiretur.se

Rasmus Hansson

Energiingenjör

 

090-18 10 10
072-736 18 10

rasmus@energiretur.se

Fredrik Strand

Energiingenjör

 

090-18 10 10
070–665 18 10

fredrik@energiretur.se

Jonas Björkman

VVS-ingenjör

 

090-18 10 10
070-640 18 10

jonas@energiretur.se

Thomas Ögren

Ingenjör styr & energiteknik

 

090-18 10 10
070-260 43 12

thomas.ogren@energiretur.se

Emil Pettersson

Energiingenjör

 

070-662 18 10

emil@energiretur.se

Patrik Willskytt

Systemingenjör

 

073-073 88 61

patrik@energiretur.se

Energiretur i Umeå AB
Gräddvägen 11
906 20 Umeå
Kontakt
090 18 10 10
Avtalskunder
Logga in
© 2019 Energiretur
Information om cookies